.

Schedule: When to Watch 'Elk Grove Candidates' Night' on TV

Monday's forum will be shown on television and online.

If you weren't one of the hundreds of people who made it to the Elk Grove Candidates' Night election forum Monday hosted by Elk Grove News, Elk Grove Patch and The Sacramento Bee, you'll still have a chance to watch the event.

Access Sacramento filmed the forum for its Hometown TV program, and will show the program in its entirety several times on air and online. For those with Comcast and Surewest, Access Sacramento is channel 17. AT&T U-Verse customers can watch it on channel 99. The program is streamed at http://www.AccessSacramento.org/ at the same time unless otherwise noted.

  • Sunday, Sept. 30 @ 5 p.m.
  • Monday, Oc. 1 @ 9 a.m. (Internet Only)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 2 @ 1 a.m. 
  • Saturday, Oct. 6 @ 11 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 7 @ 3 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 8 @ 7 a.m. 
  • Sunday, Oct. 14 @ 6 p.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 15 @ 10 a.m. (Internet Only)
  • Tuesday, Oct. 16 @ 2 a.m. 
  • Saturday, Oct. 20 @ 6 p.m.
  • Sunday, Oct. 21 @ 10 a.m.
  • Monday, Oct. 22 @ 2 a.m. 
  • Sunday, Nov. 4 @ 10 p.m.
  • Monday, Nov. 5 @ 2 p.m. (Internet Only)
  • Tuesday, Nov. 6 @ 6 a.m. 

--

Sign up for the free Elk Grove Patch newsletter | Like Elk Grove Patch on Facebook | Follow @ElkGrovePatch on Twitter | Blog for Elk Grove Patch

Boards

More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something